Got this message from Lisa. I broke the link so you don't get hurt . My puter, or more likely, the web, identified it as "an "attack page". Appearantly Lisa's got it in for me.
Lisa: DO NOT SEND ME MALICIOUS SPYWARE, OR VIRUSES, ETC!!! I COULD SUE YOU FOR THIS!
Lisa: DO NOT SEND ME MALICIOUS SPYWARE, OR VIRUSES, ETC!!! I COULD SUE YOU FOR THIS!
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Lisa <blueprizm95@aol.com>
Date: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 3:32 AM
Subject:
To: support@monkeyspanker.co.uk, thaddeus@yahoo.com, Thaddeus.Slamp@gmail.com, t.benjamin@tvhphousing.com, t.benjamin@tvhphousing.org, slartya@lycos.com, nadingjm1994@earthlink.net
http://iyaringu.asohy.com/wp-content/plugins/google.htm l?al=jb.psml&mgo=
From: Lisa <blueprizm95@aol.com>
Date: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 3:32 AM
Subject:
To: support@monkeyspanker.co.uk, thaddeus@yahoo.com, Thaddeus.Slamp@gmail.com, t.benjamin@tvhphousing.com, t.benjamin@tvhphousing.org, slartya@lycos.com, nadingjm1994@earthlink.net
http://iyaringu.asohy.com/wp-content/plugins/google.htm l?al=jb.psml&mgo=
No comments:
Post a Comment